3LionsUK Calendar
3LionsUK CalendarPublic ViewWednesday 22 August 2018
close
Upcoming Events
Wednesday 22 August 2018
All Day

  Brown bins


Thursday 23 August 2018
20:00 - 23:00

  Phez' Pool Match


Monday 27 August 2018
20:00 - 23:45

  Pool


Tuesday 28 August 2018
All Day

  Summer Bank Holiday


Thursday 30 August 2018
All Day

  Summer Bank Holiday


20:00 - 23:00

  Phez' Pool Match


Monday 3 September 2018
20:00 - 23:45

  Pool


close
Todo List
Monday 23 July 2018

20:00 - 23:45

Won ☐

  Pool


Thursday 26 July 2018

20:00 - 23:00

☐ ☐

  Phez' Pool Match


Monday 30 July 2018

20:00 - 23:45

Won ☐

  Pool


Thursday 2 August 2018

20:00 - 23:00

☐ Lost

  Phez' Pool Match


Monday 6 August 2018

20:00 - 23:45

Won ☐

  Pool


Thursday 9 August 2018

20:00 - 23:00

Won ☐

  Phez' Pool Match


Monday 13 August 2018

20:00 - 23:45

☐ ☐

  Pool


Thursday 16 August 2018

20:00 - 23:00

☐ ☐

  Phez' Pool Match


Monday 20 August 2018

20:00 - 23:45

☐ ☐

  Pool


Thursday 23 August 2018

20:00 - 23:00

☐ ☐

  Phez' Pool Match


Monday 27 August 2018

20:00 - 23:45

☐ ☐

  Pool


Thursday 30 August 2018

20:00 - 23:00

☐ ☐

  Phez' Pool Match


Monday 3 September 2018

20:00 - 23:45

☐ ☐

  Pool


backAugust 2018 - October 2018forward

wkMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
33
 13 August 
☐ ☐20:00 Pool
14
15
The Assumption of Mary
16
☐ ☐20:00 Phez' Pool Match
17
18
19
34
20
☐ ☐20:00 Pool
21
22
Brown bins
23
☐ ☐20:00 Phez' Pool Match
24
25
26
35
27
☐ ☐20:00 Pool
28
Summer Bank Holiday
29
30
Summer Bank Holiday
☐ ☐20:00 Phez' Pool Match
31
 1 September 
2
36
3
☐ ☐20:00 Pool
4
5
Brown bins
6
☐ ☐20:00 Phez' Pool Match
7
8
Holy Cross Day
9
37
10
Waqf al Arafa - Hajj
☐ ☐20:00 Pool
11
12
13
Eid-al-Adha
☐ ☐20:00 Phez' Pool Match
14
Holy Cross Day
15
16
38
17
☐ ☐20:00 Pool
18
19
Brown bins
20
☐ ☐20:00 Phez' Pool Match
21
George's Birthday
22
Waqf al Arafa - Hajj
23
39
24
☐ ☐20:00 Pool
25
26
Queen's Birthday (WA)
Family and Community Day (ACT)
27
☐ ☐20:00 Phez' Pool Match
28
Queen's Birthday (WA)
29
Michael and All Angels
30
40
 1 October 
2
3
Labour Day (Most Region)
Hijra - Islamic New Year
Brown bins
4
5
Labour Day (SA, ACT, NSW)
6
7
41
8
9
10
11
☐ ☐20:00 Phez' Pool Match
12
Day of Ashura / Muharram
13
14
42
15
Hijra - Islamic New Year
16
17
Brown bins
18
☐ ☐20:00 Phez' Pool Match
19
20
21